Testimonials

Read our customer reviews from Facebook and Google

Perth Bumper and Buff take great pride in our work. We love impressing our customers and are grateful for all your reviews. Check out our reviews from our customers below.

If you would like to leave us a review on Google, please click here. Alternatively, you can head to our Facebook page and give us a like, or leave a review if you like!

  • Reggie was helpful, courteous and best of all did a great job of the repair.

    Mel Crothers Avatar
    Mel Crothers
    2/06/2018

    Reggie knows his stuff and takes great pride in his work at an affordable price. Highly recommend!

    MOLLIE SULLIVAN Avatar
    MOLLIE SULLIVAN
    9/28/2018

    Reggie did a great job and the damaged bumper now looks like new. Fast and friendly service. A very happy customer.

    Lesley Hewitt Avatar
    Lesley Hewitt
    11/06/2017
  • Honest, reliable & fantastic job. Looks like new!

    Cheers Reggie

    Steven Avatar
    Steven
    11/24/2017

    Very happy with his job. Can't recommend enough! His rates are affordable and he knows his job real well. Thanks Reggie!

    muzaffar ahmed Avatar
    muzaffar ahmed
    10/05/2018

    Reggie, at Perth bumper & buff was brilliant, very professional from the beginning, where he ran through with me everything he would be doing to fix my dented bumper, to the end when he finished. Not only did he do a great job to make... -READ MORE-

    J. Martyn Avatar
    J. Martyn
    2/04/2019
  • I had chips and scratches on the front bumper and a rear panel of our Golf fixed. Now I can't tell where the damage was. I'd be happy to recommend Perth Bumper and Buff to family and friends.

    Garrison Fall Avatar
    Garrison Fall
    1/11/2019

    Reggie undersells and overdelivers. He doesn't make big promises, but he delivers big results. I'm super grateful to him for saving me a huge excess on a hire car. It was a pretty bad ding but when he was done you couln't tell at all... -READ MORE-

    Robyn Mason Avatar
    Robyn Mason
    5/02/2018

    Highly recommended. Reggie was a pleasure to deal with.

    Vince Perrella Avatar
    Vince Perrella
    4/18/2018
  • A most reliable and professional service. Reggie was recommended to me by a colleague and repaired Landcruiser scratches to as new standard. A great tradesperson Well done Perth Bumper and Buff

    des dwyer Avatar
    des dwyer
    12/03/2018

    Automated car wash wreaked havoc on my car's front panel. Reggie sorted it out and it looks like new! Excellent service, great result, great price, and Reggie's a nice guy to boot. 10/10

    Jeanine Neal Schutte Avatar
    Jeanine Neal Schutte
    2/12/2018

    Brilliant job done getting rid of scratches and marks on my car. Reggie is extremely professional and reasonably priced. Excellent service!

    Karina Grant Avatar
    Karina Grant
    1/29/2018
  • Reggie's work speaks for itself! Flawless and perfectly paint matched, all at a great price. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Teagan Newhill Avatar
    Teagan Newhill
    11/01/2018

    We got Reggie to come around and fix up some bad damage on our front bumper. He gave us a great quote, turned up on time and knocked off the job in 2 hours. We're stoked with the qualify of the finish, and Reggie is... -READ MORE-

    Sam Simmonds Avatar
    Sam Simmonds
    6/23/2018

    Excellent service with a good price. Highly satisfied by the work quality.

    Gilles Robveille Avatar
    Gilles Robveille
    5/22/2018
  • I just had my car Bumper’s repaired from Perth Bumper and Buff . Reggie is very experienced person . He have done his work very nicely. Prices are affordable . I would highly recommending him. 😊😊😊✌🏻✌🏻

    Kamalpreet Singh Avatar
    Kamalpreet Singh
    1/03/2019

    Reggie is an amazing guy, he’s careful and meticulous. My car looks brand new again. Not to mention his rate is relatively affordable compared to his excellent work.

    Hoàng Long Võ Avatar
    Hoàng Long Võ
    1/13/2018

    Amazing job. Really knowledgeable and helpful and came out the next day.

    Really recommend him. Thank you again.

    Aaron Smith Avatar
    Aaron Smith
    10/24/2018
  • I recently bought a second hand car that required a couple of minor touch-ups. Reggie was prompt, reliable and honest, and the work was of high quality. Very happy and would use again.

    Alastair Kirkby Avatar
    Alastair Kirkby
    11/11/2017

    Very quick and prompt service, excellent quality bumper repair.

    Highly recommend!

    Ian Tse Avatar
    Ian Tse
    11/19/2018

    I am very happy with the paint job Reggie did. A car backed into me and as a result, a lot of the paint scraped off my bumper. My bumper looks brand new! I am very satisfied

    KYLIE KIRK Avatar
    KYLIE KIRK
    6/23/2018
  • Excellent service - needed a quick fix up for my car before selling - Reggie recommended an all over 'pre sale' service and it came up perfect - car looking in tip top condition again. I had scraped a pole in a car park, with... -READ MORE-

    Tracey McBain Avatar
    Tracey McBain
    11/01/2017

    24 hours from quote request to job done. Great job fixing the scuff on our front bumper and with a colour that has a reputation of being difficult to match. Reccommended

    Alan Thompson Avatar
    Alan Thompson
    10/26/2018